Formand

Dennis Bager

formand@arcus.dk

 

Næstformand

Johannes Jørgensen

johannes@arcus.dk

 

Kasserer

Simon Mousing

kasserer@arcus.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Christian Sørensen

christian@arcus.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ninna Quaade

ninna@arcus.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Frederikke Bager

frederikke@arcus.dk